Contact

 

Head Office
Bancroft Western Sales Ltd.
1038 West 3rd Street
North Vancouver, BC.
Canada, V7P 3J6
Call Us: (+1) 604-984-4558

Fax: (+1) 604-984-6892
Email: bws@bancroftwestern.com


How can we help?
Contact us about a product enquiry or talk to our product expert to find the right product.

    [recaptcha size:compact]
    Our Team

    Sales & Service


    Gary Boehm
    gary@bancroftwestern.com
    Lea Bancroft
    lea@bancroftwestern.com
    Roman Prociw
    roman@bancroftwestern.com
    Matt Bancroft
    matt@bancroftwestern.com

    Office & Accounting


    Laura Bancroft
    laura@bancroftwestern.com

    Ordering & Expediting


    Joy Coldwell
    joy@bancroftwestern.com

    Shipping & Receiving


    Shipping
    bws@bancroftwestern.com
    Contact Our Experts
    close slider

      Contact our Experts

      If you have any questions regarding our products, services or need product consultation to find the right product, please fill the form below or call us: 604-984-4558.

      [recaptcha size:compact]